Vi är Cenito!

Här är de grymma människorna bakom Cenito

Anders Högberg

SALES

+46 40 685 50 40 | anders.hogberg@cenito.se

Dan Persson

SENIOR ARCHITECT

+46 40 685 50 02 | dan.persson@cenito.se

Henrik Strömberg

SENIOR ARCHITECT

+46 40 685 50 04 | henrik.stromberg@cenito.se

Joel Fjordén

SENIOR ARCHITECT

+46 40 685 50 05 | joel.fjorden@cenito.se

Marcus Nilsson

SENIOR DEVELOPER & ARCHITECT

+46 40 685 50 08 | marcus.nilsson@cenito.se

Carl Ådahl

DEVELOPER

+46 40 685 50 09 | carl.adahl@cenito.se

Anders Herrström

SENIOR DEVELOPER & ARCHITECT / HR

+46 40 685 50 12 | anders.herrstrom@cenito.se

Patrick Persson

BADASS DEVELOPER

+46 40 685 50 13 | patrick.persson@cenito.se

Simon Hemåker

DEVELOPER

+46 40 685 50 11 | simon.hemaker@cenito.se

Henrik Vretare

SOFTWARE DEVELOPER

+46 40 685 50 17 | henrik.vretare@cenito.se

Kristoffer Fast

SYSTEM DEVELOPER

+46 40 685 50 16 | kristoffer.fast@cenito.se

Simon Sjöstrand

SENIOR AUTOMATION ENGINEER

+46 40 685 50 10 | simon.sjostrand@cenito.se

Magnus Olofstam

SENIOR DEVELOPER & DESIGNER

+46 40 685 50 52 | magnus.olofstam@cenito.se

Andreas Krantz

SENIOR UI DESIGNER

+46 40 685 50 51 | andreas.krantz@cenito.se

Lina Kronvall

ADMINISTRATION & MARKETING

+46 40 685 50 07 | lina.kronvall@cenito.se

Kristofer Broddéne

TEST MANAGER

+46 40 685 50 15 | kristofer.broddene@cenito.se

Maren Møller

INTERAKTIONSDESIGNER

+46 46 40 685 50 55 | maren.moller@cenito.se

Oscar Larsson

SYSTEM DEVELOPER

+46 40 685 50 06 | oscar.larsson@cenito.se

Nelya Vincic

GRAFISK DESIGNER

+46 40 685 50 53 | nelya.vincic@cenito.se

Zana Rama

ADMINISTRATION & MARKETING

+46 40 685 50 14 | zana.rama@cenito.se